Deans' Office

Deans' Office

Our Purpose: to ensure and promote a learning environment where students are safe, confortable and ready to learn.

If you have a question or a concern, please don't hestiate to contact your son or daughter's Dean directly.

 

Dean's Office Staff
Student's Last Name Dean Phone Email
A-G Brenna Ohlson 331-228-6343 brenna.ohlson@d303.org
H-O

Kyle Molik

331-228-3386 kyle.molik@d303.org
P-Z Sharon Stanley 331-228-3387 sharon.stanley@d303.org
School Resource Officer Det. Tim Beam 331-228-2179 tim.beam@d303.org
Deans Office Assistant Patty Hulfachor 331-228-6279 patricia.hulfachor@d303.org
Attendance Assistant Tamara Druck 331-228-6249 tamara.druck@d303.org
Attendance Assistant Camille Keegan 331-228-6199 camille.keegan@d303.org

The primary functions of the Deans' Office are: