Staff Directory

Fine Arts
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Schulten Karissa Karissa.Schulten@d303.org 331-228-6384 Art Teacher
Vincent Sally Sally.Vincent@d303.org 331-228-6407 Art Teacher
Wis Brian Brian.Wis@d303.org 331-228-6416 Music Teacher
Wojciechowski John John.Wojciechowski@d303.org 331-228-6417 Lead Teacher for Music
Foreign Language/ELL
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Anderson Linnea Linnea.Anderson@d303.org 331-228-3391 Foreign Language Teacher
Barnes Julie Julie.Barnes@d303.org 331-228-5510 Foreign Language Teacher
Chennell Erin Erin.Chennell@d303.org 331-228-6312 Foreign Language Teacher
Harbecke Julie Julie.Harbecke@d303.org 331-228-6266 Foreign Language Teacher
Hed Heather Heather.Hed@d303.org 331-228-6273 Foreign Language Teacher
Leemans Sarah Sarah.Leemans@d303.org 331-228-5678 Foreign Language Teacher
Lehan Jessica Jessica.Lehan@d303.org 331-228-6305 Foreign Language Teacher
Lenart Bradford Bradford.Lenart@d303.org 331-228-6306 Foreign Language Teacher
Madej Lindsay Lindsay.Madej@d303.org 331-228-6320 Foreign Language/Social Studies Teacher
Maloney Brian Brian.Maloney@d303.org 331-228-6321 Foreign Language Teacher & Social Studies Teacher
Marquez Megan Megan.Marquez@d303.org 331-228-2190 Lead Teacher for Foreign Language
Sanderson Julia Julia.Sanderson@d303.org 331-228-6379 Foreign Language Teacher
Seifrid Alicia Alicia.Seifrid@d303.org 331-228-6387 Foreign Language Teacher
Zimmer Kathryn Kathryn.Zimmer@d303.org 331-228-6422 Foreign Language Teacher
Instructional Technology
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Finke Janice Janice.Finke@d303.org 331-228-6426 Computer Specialist
Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Benson Bressler Deanna Deanna.Benson-Bressler@d303.org 331-228-6209 LRC Assistant
Horlock Betsy Betsy.Horlock@d303.org 331-228-5005 LRC Assistant Book Room
Serewicz Sandra Sandra.Serewicz@d303.org 331-228-6388 LRC Assistant
Simoncelli Tanis Tanis.Simoncelli@d303.org 331-228-6314 LRC Director
Slinker Jeanne Jeanne.Slinker@d303.org 331-228-2993 LRC Assistant
Spencer Donald Donald.Spencer@d303.org 331-228-6394 LRC Media Specialist
Mathematics
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Anderson Jennifer Jennifer.A.Anderson@d303.org 331-228-6203 Lead Teacher for Math
Brennan Justin Justin.Brennan@d303.org 331-228-2175 Math Teacher
Brown Rebecca Rebecca.Brown@d303.org 331-228-6224 Math Teacher
Cloy Christopher Christopher.Cloy@d303.org 331-228-6234 Math Teacher
Cruthers Kristen Kristen.Cruthers@d303.org 331-228-6239 Math Teacher
Dennison Mathijs Mathijs.Dennison@d303.org 331-228-6876 Math Teacher
Dohm Justin Justin.Dohm@d303.org 331-228-6244 Math Teacher
Engel Nickolas Nickolas.Engel@d303.org 331-228-6252 Math Teacher
Harrington Kevin Kevin.Harrington@d303.org 331-228-6269 Math Teacher
Herrera Amie Amie.Herrera@d303.org 331-228-3385 Math Teacher
Johnson Dina Dina.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-6286 Math Teacher
Perry Kelly Kelly.Perry@d303.org 331-228-6351 Math Teacher
Scheifele Sarah Sarah.Scheifele@d303.org 331-228-6381 Math Teacher
Siko Bogonko Bogonko.Siko@d303.org 331-228-6391 Math Teacher
Smith Mark Mark.Smith@d303.org 331-228-6392 Math Teacher
Svehla Kira Kira.Svehla@d303.org 331-228-6889 Math Teacher
Vrankovich Melissa Melissa.Vrankovich@d303.org 331-228-3399 Math Teacher
Walker Lizbeth Lizbeth.Walker@d303.org 331-228-3099 Math Teacher
Wikierak Brett Brett.Wikierak@d303.org 331-228-6412 Math Teacher
Nurse's Office
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Boynton Amy Amy.Boynton@d303.org 331-228-6216 School Nurse
Hitt Christine Christine.Hitt@d303.org 331-228-6276 Registered Nurse
Lightfine Frances Frances.Lightfine@d303.org 331-228-3093 Registered Nurse
Science
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Bell Larissa Larissa.Bell@d303.org 331-228-6208 Science Teacher
Brumball Melinda Melinda.Brumball@d303.org 331-228-6226 Science Teacher
Cordon Ryan Ryan.Cordon@d303.org 331-228-5633 Science Teacher
Damianides Andreas Andreas.Damianides@d303.org 331-228-2399 Science Teacher
Fry Karla Karla.Fry@d303.org 331-228-6258 Science Department Assistant
Gage Tomi Tomi.Gage@d303.org 331-228-3097 Science Teacher
Gleason Peter Peter.Gleason@d303.org 331-228-6261 Science Teacher
Kemeny Kenton Kenton.Kemeny@d303.org 331-228-5616 Science Teacher
Lotarski James James.Lotarski@d303.org 331-228-6313 Science Teacher
Macaitis Stephen Stephen.Macaitis@d303.org 331-228-6317 Science Teacher
McCall Jenny Jenny.McCall@d303.org 331-228-6328 Science Teacher
McCall Jared Jared.McCall@d303.org 331-228-6327 Lead Teacher for Science
McPeak Anne Anne.McPeak@d303.org 331-228-6325 Science Teacher
Migliazzo Sarah Sarah.Migliazzo@d303.org 331-228-6700 Science Teacher
Missak April April.Missak@d303.org 331-228-6330 Science Teacher
Orals Kate Kate.Orals@d303.org 331-228-6346 Science Teacher
Overton Douglas Douglas.Overton@d303.org 331-228-6348 Science Teacher
Ralston Kathleen Kathleen.Ralston@d303.org 331-228-6365 Science Teacher
Riley Gary Gary.Riley@d303.org 331-228-6371 Science Teacher
Rosin Natalie Natalie.Rosin@d303.org 331-228-6376 Science Teacher
Social Studies
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Boehle-Altergott Monica Monica.Boehle@d303.org 331-228-6212 Social Studies Teacher & Instructional Support Coach
Bonifield Kelly Kelly.Bonifield@d303.org 331-228-6885 Social Studies Teacher
Boynton Lindsay Lindsay.Boynton@d303.org 331-228-6217 Social Studies Teacher
Bruhn Jenna Jenna.Bruhn@d303.org 331-228-3392 Social Studies Teacher
Ditella Kristen Kristin.Ditella@d303.org 331-228-6242 Social Studies Teacher
Herrera Bethany Bethany.Herrera@d303.org 331-228-6275 Social Studies Teacher
Jacobsen Grant Grant.Jacobsen@d303.org 331-228-6281 Social Studies Teacher
Keough Lori Lori.Keough@d303.org 331-228-6293 Social Studies Teacher

Pages