Staff Directory

Administration
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Blaskoski Annette Annette.Blaskoski@d303.org 331-228-5095 Administrative Assistant to AP College & Career Readiness
Camberis-Lutsch Heather Heather.Lutsch@d303.org 331-228-6230 Administrative Assistant to AP Student Services
Christenson Audra Audra.Christenson@d303.org 331-228-6372 Principal
Eigenhauser Chris Christe.Eigenhauser@d303.org 331-228-6251 Treasurer
Handley Jane Jane.Handley@d303.org 331-228-6265 Administrative Assistant to AP Student Life
Innocenti Lori Lori.Innocenti@d303.org 331-228-6871 Administrative Assistant
Kaduk Bernadette Bernadette.Kaduk@d303.org 331-228-6291 Administrative Assistant - Receptionist
LaFreniere Carrie Carrie.LaFreniere@d303.org 331-228-2180 Administrative Assistant
Ludvik Jerilynn Jerilynn.Ludvik@d303.org 331-228-6315 Administrative Assistant
McManus Marilyn Marilyn.McManus@d303.org 331-228-6372 Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Nelson Mary Mary.Nelson@d303.org 331-228-6339 Student Information Systems Specialist
Norman David David.Norman@d303.org 331-228-6604 Assistant Principal Student Services
Peters John John.Peters@d303.org 331-228-6401 Assistant Principal - College & Career Readiness
Reynolds Renee Renee.Reynolds@d303.org 331-228-6219 Assistant Principal Instructional Programs
Roberts Melinda Melinda.Roberts@d303.org 331-228-6265 Assistant Principal for Student Life
Rubieles Julio Julio.Rubieles@d303.org 331-228-6377 Head Custodian
Schulthess Andreas Andy.Schulthess@d303.org 331-228-6385 Building Manager
Zucker Tina Tina.Zucker@d303.org 331-228-6424 Administrative Assistant to AP Instructional Programs
Athletics
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Bernard Shelby Shelby.Bernard@d303.org 331-228-2197 Athletic Trainer
Brannon Debra Debra.Brannon@d303.org 331-228-6218 Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director
Dolney Daniel Daniel.Dolney@d303.org 331-228-6260 Athletic Director
Career & Technical Education
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Bader Laura Laura.Bader@d303.org 331-228-4400 Technology Education Teacher
Bostrand Eric Eric.Bostrand@d303.org 331-228-6214 Business Education Teacher
Brink Kandace Kandace.Brink@d303.org 331-228-6222 Lead Teacher for Technology/Family & Consumer Science
Brown Marsha Marsha.Brown@d303.org 331-228-6223 Technology Education Teacher
Haftl Stephen Steve.Haftl@d303.org 331-228-6264 Business Education Teacher
Horn Michael Mike.Horn@d303.org 331-228-6277 Business Education Teacher
Jasin Kristen Kristen.Jasin@d303.org 331-228-6284 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Leatherman Denise Denise.Leatherman@d303.org 331-228-6303 Lead Teacher for Business Education/School Store
O'Connell Beth Beth.OConnell@d303.org 331-228-6350 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Pinks Timothy Timothy.Pinks@d303.org 331-228-6357 Technology Education Teacher
Pravica Steven Steven.Pravica@d303.org 331-228-6361 Technology Education Teacher
Smith Michael Michael.Smith@d303.org 331-228-6393 Business Education Teacher/School Store
Ugbi-Okonkwo Blessing Blessing.Ugbiokonkwo@d303.org 331-228-6510 Technology Education Teacher
Warner Susan Susan.Warner@d303.org 331-228-6411 Technology Assistant
College & Career Readiness
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Collins Amy Amy.Collins@d303.org 331-228-6235 Guidance Counselor
Freitag Robert Robert.Freitag@d303.org 331-228-6257 Guidance Counselor
James Jeanine Jeanine.James@d303.org 331-228-6283 Guidance Counselor
Johnson Susan Susan.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-6289 Registrar
Kirby Matthew Matthew.Kirby@d303.org 331-228-6295 Guidance Counselor
Moffitt Laurie Laurie.Moffitt@d303.org 331-228-5258 Guidance Counselor
Nothnagel Larry Larry.Nothnagel@d303.org 331-228-6341 Guidance Counselor
Porter Karen Karen.Porter@d303.org 331-228-6359 Administrative Assistant
English
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Amezotchi Lindsay Lindsay.Amezotchi@d303.org 331-228-6202 English Teacher
Battaglia Elizabeth Elizabeth.Battaglia@d303.org 331-228-6207 English Teacher
Burlingame Jacob Jacob.Burlingame@d303.org 331-228-6227 English Teacher
Callahan Brian Brian.Callahan@d303.org 331-228-6229 English Teacher
Colton Ryan Ryan.Colton@d303.org 331-228-6236 English Teacher
D'Onofrio Melissa Melissa.D'Onofrio@d303.org 331-228-6246 English Teacher & ALOP Coordinator
Froemling Alice Alice.Froemling@d303.org 331-228-6370 English Teacher
Hawkins Lindsey Lindsey.Hawkins@d303.org 331-228-6271 English Teacher
Manheim Erin Erin.Manheim@d303.org 331-228-6322 English Teacher
McCleary Katherine Katherine.McCleary@d303.org 331-228-6323 English Teacher & Instructional Support Coach
Polzin Amanda Amanda.Polzin@d303.org 331-228-6358 English Teacher
Pozzi Carrianne Carrianne.Pozzi@d303.org 331-228-6360 English Teacher
Roberts Robin Robin.Roberts@d303.org 331-228-6374 English Teacher
Ruckoldt Matthew Matthew.Ruckoldt@d303.org 331-228-6378 Lead Teacher for English
Schiller Sue Sue.Schiller@d303.org 331-228-6704 English Teacher
Schmidt Jason Jason.Schmidt@d303.org 331-228-6382 English Teacher
Shoaf Jennifer Jennifer.Shoaf@d303.org 331-228-6390 English Teacher
Szmajda Sandra Sandra.Szmajda@d303.org 331-228-6402 English Teacher
Von Essen Scott Scott.VonEssen@d303.org 331-228-6408 English Teacher
Von Essen Shannon Shannon.VonEssen@d303.org 331-228-6409 English Teacher
Williams Kristin Kristin.Williams@d303.org 331-228-6413 English Teacher
Wyllys Jared Jared.Wyllys@d303.org 331-228-2987 English Teacher
Fine Arts
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Foy Lacy Lacy.Foy@d303.org 331-228-6255 Art Teacher
Halvorson Krista Krista.Halvorson@d303.org 331-228-6879 Music Teacher
Lydigsen Jennifer Jennifer.Lydigsen@d303.org 331-228-5801 Music Teacher
Molloy Michael Michael.Molloy@d303.org 331-228-6332 Music Teacher
Pietrie Joseph Jr Joseph.Pietrie@d303.org 331-228-6355 Auditorium Manager
Schuck Taylor Taylor.Schuck@d303.org 331-228-3398 Art Teacher
Schulten Karissa Karissa.Schulten@d303.org 331-228-6384 Art Teacher
Vincent Sally Sally.Vincent@d303.org 331-228-6407 Art Teacher
Wennemar Laurie Laurie.Wennemar@d303.org 331-228-6718 Art Teacher
Wis Brian Brian.Wis@d303.org 331-228-6416 Music Teacher

Pages