Staff Directory

Administration
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Christenson Audra Audra.Christenson@d303.org 331-228-6372 Principal
Eigenhauser Christe Christe.Eigenhauser@d303.org 331-228-6251 Treasurer
Giudice Nicolina Nicolina.Giudice@d303.org 331-228-6260 Administrative Assistant
Handley Jane Jane.Handley@d303.org 331-228-6265 Administrative Assistant
Jones Susan Susan.Jones@d303.org 331-228-6290 Administrative Assistant/Faculty Substitute Coordinator
Kaduk Bernadette Bernadette.Kaduk@d303.org 331-228-6291 Administrative Assistant
Kincaid Heather Heather.Kincaid@d303.org 331-228-6424 Assistant Principal - Instructional Programs
Ludvik Jerilynn Jerilynn.Ludvik@d303.org 331-228-6315 Administrative Assistant
Nelson Mary Mary.Nelson@d303.org 331-228-6339 Administrative Assistant
Peters John Jr. John.Peters@d303.org 331-228-6401 Assistant Principal - College & Career Readiness
Ringsby Marilyn Marilyn.Ringsby@d303.org 331-228-6372 Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Roberts Melinda Melinda.Roberts@d303.org 331-228-6265 Assistant Principal for Student Life
Rubieles Julio Julio.Rubieles@d303.org 331-228-6377 Head Custodian
Schulthess Andreas Andy.Schulthess@d303.org 331-228-6385 Facilities
Stare Mary Mary.Stare@d303.org 331-228-6395 Administrative Assistant
Stec Sharon Sharon.Stec@d303.org 331-228-6230 Assistant Principal for Student Services
Zucker Tina Tina.Zucker@d303.org 331-228-6424 Administrative Assistant
Athletics
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Bernard Shelby Shelby.Bernard@d303.org 331-228-2197 Head Athletics Trainer
Brannon Debra Debra.Brannon@d303.org 331-228-6218 Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director
Dolney Daniel Daniel.Dolney@d303.org 331-228-6260 Athletic Director
Career & Technical Education
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Aschoff Christina Christina.Aschoff@d303.org 331-228-6760 Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Brink Kandace Kandace.Brink@d303.org 331-228-6222 Lead Teacher for Technology/Family & Consumer Science
Brown Marsha Marsha.Brown@d303.org 331-228-6223 Technology Education Teacher
Brown Ron Ronald.Brown@d303.org 331-228-6225 Technology Education Teacher
Chomko Kaylea Kaylea.Chomko@d303.org 331-228-6690 Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Dockum Michael Michael.Dockum@d303.org 331-228-6243 Technology Education Teacher
Haftl Stephen Steve.Haftl@d303.org 331-228-6264 Business Education Teacher
Horn Michael Mike.Horn@d303.org 331-228-6277 Business Education Teacher
Jasin Kristen Kristen.Jasin@d303.org 331-228-6284 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Kenkel Christina Christina.Kenkel@d303.org 331-228-6292 Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Leatherman Denise Denise.Leatherman@d303.org 331-228-6303 Business Education Teacher/School Store
Lee Kendra Kendra.Lee@d303.org 331-228-6304 Lead Teacher for Business
Pinks Timothy Timothy.Pinks@d303.org 331-228-6357 Technology Education Teacher
Pravica Steven Steven.Pravica@d303.org 331-228-6361 Technology Education Teacher
Schmit Barbara Barbara.Schmit@d303.org 331-228-6383 Business Education Teacher
Smith Michael Michael.Smith@d303.org 331-228-6393 Business Education Teacher/School Store
Warner Susan Susan.Warner@d303.org 331-228-6411 Technology Assistant
College & Career Readiness
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Collins Amy Amy.Collins@d303.org 331-228-6235 Guidance Counselor
Derby Teri Teri.Derby@d303.org 331-228-6401 Administrative Assistant
Freitag Robert Robert.Freitag@d303.org 331-228-6257 Guidance Counselor
James Jeanine Jeanine.James@d303.org 331-228-6283 Guidance Counselor
Johnson Susan Susan.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-6289 Registrar
Kirby Matthew Matthew.Kirby@d303.org 331-228-6295 Guidance Counselor
Longworth Sandra Sandra.Longworth@d303.org 331-228-2177 Guidance Counselor
Nothnagel Larry Larry.Nothnagel@d303.org 331-228-6341 Guidance Counselor
Porter Karen Karen.Porter@d303.org 331-228-6359 Administrative Assistant
Zoerlein Patricia Patricia.Zoerlein@d303.org 331-228-6423 Administrative Assistant
English
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Amezotchi Lindsay Lindsay.Amezotchi@d303.org 331-228-6202 English Teacher
Battaglia Elizabeth Elizabeth.Battaglia@d303.org 331-228-6207 English Teacher
Burlingame Jacob Jacob.Burlingame@d303.org 331-228-6227 English Teacher
Callahan Brian Brian.Callahan@d303.org 331-228-6229 English Teacher
Colton Ryan Ryan.Colton@d303.org 331-228-6236 English Teacher
D'Onofrio Melissa Melissa.D'Onofrio@d303.org 331-228-6246 English Teacher
Froemling Alice Alice.Froemling@d303.org 331-228-6370 English Teacher
Hawkins Lindsey Lindsey.Hawkins@d303.org 331-228-6271 English Teacher
Helsel Tonya Tonya.Helsel@d303.org 331-228-6338 English Teacher
Manheim Erin Erin.Manheim@d303.org 331-228-6322 English Teacher
McCleary Katherine Katherine.McCleary@d303.org 331-228-6323 English Teacher/Instructional Support Coach
Pozzi Carrianne Carrianne.Pozzi@d303.org 331-228-6360 English Teacher
Roberts Robin Robin.Roberts@d303.org 331-228-6374 English Teacher
Ruckoldt Matthew Matthew.Ruckoldt@d303.org 331-228-6378 Lead Teacher for English
Schiller Sue Sue.Schiller@d303.org 331-228-6704 English Teacher
Schmidt Jason Jason.Schmidt@d303.org 331-228-6382 English Teacher
Shoaf Jennifer Jennifer.Shoaf@d303.org 331-228-6390 English Teacher
Szmajda Sandra Sandra.Szmajda@d303.org 331-228-6402 English Teacher
Von Essen Scott Scott.VonEssen@d303.org 331-228-6408 English Teacher
Von Essen Shannon Shannon.VonEssen@d303.org 331-228-6409 English Teacher
Williams Kristin Kristin.Williams@d303.org 331-228-6413 English Teacher
Wyllys Jared Jared.Wyllys@d303.org 331-228-2987 English Teacher
Fine Arts
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Creasor Lori Lori.Creasor@d303.org 331-228-6238 Art Teacher
Foy Lacy Lacy.Foy@d303.org 331-228-6255 Art Teacher
Mack Lisa Lisa.Mack@d303.org 331-228-6319 Lead Teacher for Art
Molloy Michael Michael.Molloy@d303.org 331-228-6332 Music Teacher
Morgan Dale Dale.Morgan@d303.org 331-228-6335 Music Teacher
Pietrie Joseph Jr Joseph.Pietrie@d303.org 331-228-6355 Auditorium Manager

Pages