Staff Directory

Social Studies
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Mihalik Cynthia Cynthia.Mihalik@d303.org 331-228-6400 Social Studies Teacher
Moriarty Justin Justin.Moriarty@d303.org 331-228-6336 Social Studies Teacher
Petersen Jeffrey Jeffrey.Petersen@d303.org 331-228-6484 Social Studies Teacher
Reber Rebecca Rebecca.Reber@d303.org 331-228-6367 Social Studies Teacher
Zernone Michael Michael.Zernone@d303.org 331-228-6421 Lead Teacher for Social Studies
Special Education
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Backer Colleen Colleen.Backer@d303.org 331-228-6221 Special Education Teacher
Barcelona Charity Charity.Barcelona@d303.org 331-228-6206 Special Education Assistant
Bishop Julie Julie.Bishop@d303.org 331-228-6211 Special Education-English Teacher
Drews David David.Drews@d303.org 331-228-6247 Special Education-Math Teacher
Heroldt Laura Laura.Heroldt@d303.org 331-228-6443 Special Education Assistant
Hryniewicz Natalee Natalee.Hryniewicz@d303.org 331-228-6278 Lead Teacher for Special Education
Jacys Amanda Amanda.Jacys@d303.org 331-228-6282 Special Education-English Teacher
Johnson Matthew Matthew.Johnson@d303.org 331-228-6287 Special Education-Social Studies Teacher
Jummati Jolene Jolene.Jummati@d303.org 331-228-6751 Special Education Assistant
King Mary Mary.King@d303.org 331-228-6294 Special Education Assistant
Kollins Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kollins@d303.org 331-228-6297 Special Education Assistant
Landbo Valerie Valerie.Landbo@d303.org 331-228-6301 Special Education Teacher
Libberton Megan Megan.Libberton@d303.org 331-228-2189 Special Education-English Teacher
Litke Amy Amy.Litke@d303.org 331-228-6310 Special Education-Science Teacher
Monaco Kathleen Kathleen.Monaco@d303.org 331-228-6333 Special Education-English Teacher
Napoli Denise Denise.Napoli@d303.org 331-228-2184 Special Education Assistant
Pemberton Kirsten Kirsten.Pemberton@d303.org 331-228-6349 Special Education-Math Teacher
Pine Rory Rory.Pine@d303.org 331-228-6356 Special Education-Social Studies & Science Teacher
Ranieri Donna Donna.Ranieri@d303.org 331-228-6366 Special Education Assistant
Shead Kimberly Kimberly.Shead@d303.org 331-228-3090 Special Education Assistant
Steele Michelle Michelle.Steele@d303.org 331-228-6196 Special Education Assistant
Stopka Karen Karen.Stopka@d303.org 331-228-6398 Special Education Assistant
Streid Megan Megan.Streid@d303.org 331-228-6399 Special Education-English Teacher
Treffy Janet Janet.Treffy@d303.org 331-228-6403 Special Education Assistant
Wojdelko Amy Amy.Wojdelko@d303.org 331-228-6309 Special Education-English & Business Teacher
Yeates Jason Jason.Yeates@d303.org 331-228-6419 Special Education-Science Teacher
Student Life
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Beam Tim Tim.Beam@d303.org 331-228-2179 Student Resource Officer
Druck Tamara Tamara.Druck@d303.org 331-228-6249 Administrative Assistance for Attendance
Grier Debra Debra.Grier@d303.org 331-228-6420 Deans' Assistant
Hulfachor Patricia Patricia.Hulfachor@d303.org 331-228-6279 Administrative Assistance for Deans
Keegan Camille Camille.Keegan@d303.org 331-228-6353 Administrative Assistance for Attendance
Knipp Mary Jo MaryJo.Knipp@d303.org 331-228-6296 Deans' Assistant
Molik Kyle Kyle.Molik@d303.org 331-228-3386 Dean of Students
Norwood Rasheka Rasheka.Norwood@d303.org 331-228-6331 Deans' Assistant
Ohlson Brenna Brenna.Ohlson@d303.org 331-228-6343 Dean of Students
Oler Grant Grant.Oler@d303.org 331-228-3098 Deans' Assistant
Pepera Judith Judith.Pepera@d303.org 331-228-6501 Deans' Assistant
Pinto Lisa Lisa.Pinto@d303.org 331-228-5153 Deans' Assistant
Poulin Thomas Thomas.Poulin@d303.org 331-228-2996 Deans' Assistant
Stanley Sharon Sharon.Stanley@d303.org 331-228-3387 Dean of Students
Sullivan Thomas Thomas.Sullivan@d303.org 331-228-6342 Deans' Assistant
Wolff Thomas Thomas.Wolff@d303.org 331-228-6418 Deans' Assistant
Zucker Rudy Rudolph.Zucker@d303.org 331-228-2377 Deans' Assistant
Student Services
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Cooper Sonia Sonia.Cooper@d303.org 331-228-5409 Social Worker
Kwasnick Christine Christine.Kwasnick@d303.org 331-228-6300 Speech Pathologist
Lewandowski Christopher Christopher.Lewandowski@d303.org 331-228-6307 Psychologist
McManus Rebecca Rebecca.McManus@d303.org 331-228-6624 Social Worker
Prigge Susan Susan.Prigge@d303.org 331-228-6363 Social Worker
Radke Patricia Patricia.Radke@d303.org 331-228-6364 Student Assistance Counselor
Stavropoulos Stephanie Stephanie.Stavropoulos@d303.org 331-228-6396 Student Support Specialist
Wellness
Last Name First Name E-mail Telephone Title
Dodd Steven Steven.Dodd@d303.org 331-228-6703 Wellness Teacher
Foster Douglas Douglas.Foster@d303.org 331-228-6254 Wellness Teacher
Genke Todd Todd.Genke@d303.org 331-228-6259 Wellness Teacher
Gentzler William William.Gentzler@d303.org 331-228-3395 Lead Teacher for Wellness
Harks Brian Brian.Harks@d303.org 331-228-6267 Wellness Teacher
Harrier Kristy Kristy.Harrier@d303.org 331-228-6268 Wellness Teacher
Hayes Shari Shari.Hayes@d303.org 331-228-6272 Wellness Teacher
Leith Andrea Andrea.Leith@d303.org 331-228-6556 Wellness Teacher
McPheeters Charles Charles.McPheeters@d303.org 331-228-6326 Wellness Teacher
Mehalic Kate Kathryn.Mehalic@d303.org 331-228-6881 Wellness Teacher
Pheney Julianne Julianne.Pheney@d303.org 331-228-6354 Wellness Teacher & Instructional Support Coach
Pomazak Robert Robert.Pomazak@d303.org 331-228-2386 Wellness Teacher
Rooney Robert Robert.Rooney@d303.org 331-228-6375 Wellness Teacher
Sauber Katherine Katie.Sauber@d303.org 331-228-6380 Wellness Teacher
Willson Eric Eric.Willson@d303.org 331-228-6414 Wellness Teacher

Pages